Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

South Central Family Practice Clinic

Family Practice & Medical Esthetics Specialist located in Soldotna, AK

4.81/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

South Central Family Practice Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Central Family Practice Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
Dr. Bailon is wonderful. New to the peninsula I was concerned about finding a doctor I could connect with. I’m not disappointed in Dr. Bailon, I couldn’t be happier. She is caring and actually listens to her patients. The staff is extremely nice and personable. They’re the best!!!
Candy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Thank you for all you do. Service here has been great, CW
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Bailon is one of the most compassionate and knowledgeable Doctors on the Kenai Peninsula. She is a very intelligent person and makes her patients feel respected and listened to. I would recommend her to everyone.
John D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
intake was easy, evaluation was thorough, staff was friendly and respectful, appointment was timely.
David G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Great
David G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Good
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
I needed to be seen at a last minute and was given a same day appointment. Service was great and the problem solved.
Michelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Bailon is very nice and extremely knowledgeable. She ordered the tests I needed and gave me the right medication to get my blood pressure under control. Because of her skill I feel 100 percent better!
Paul W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Explains of lot of things I didn't know about
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Dr. Belane is just thorough and really listens to you.
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Very helpful and listens to problem’s Always has a good plan. Thanks Dr Balin
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Belane takes her time with you. She answers my questions and gives me great advice to which whom I’m going to strive to meet those goals.
Tom A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
As always a welcoming and efficient first rate medical experience. Dr. Bailon addresses every concern with clear explanation.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Best personal care provider that I know
Tara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Dr. Bailon is wonderful. She takes the time to not only address your medical problem, but to also know you as a person. She is warm, genuine, and very knowledgeable in her practice.
Barb E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I can’t yet. I have an appointment.
Kathryn L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Excellent care. I feel she is very kind, caring, professional, & knowledgeable. I am so happy to be in her care.
Ann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I would recommend doctor Bailon to anyone who is needing to see a doctor.
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Had a skin tag removal. The procedure was painless and Dr. Ba
Starlet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
I love Dr Bailon and her staff. She listens to your concerns and will come up with solutions on the spot. Eddie (staff) is kind, considerate, and caring as well. Highly recommended.